Service Providers

Civil Rights Service Providers by Area of Responsibility (AOR)

These individuals serve as initial points of contact to ensure appropriate responsiveness to concerns, including complaint counseling and the opportunity to resolve claims at the lowest level.

Training Schedule (Excel) Updated 10/9/2020

Zone AOR Name Contact
1 Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Mr. Paul Ziegengeist Roy.P.Ziegengeist1@uscg.mil
(860) 701-6509
2 Connecticut, New Jersey, New York Mr. Paul Ziegengeist Roy.P.Ziegengeist1@uscg.mil
(860) 701-6509
3 Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania Ms. Gloria Townes Gloria.M.Townes@uscg.mil
(410) 762-6019
4 Washington D.C. Ms. Carolyn Hunter Carolyn.Hunter@uscg.mil
(202) 372-4560
5 Virginia MSTCS Travis White Travis.I.White@uscg.mil
(757) 628-4286
6 Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina Ms. Dina Peterson Blandina.Peterson@uscg.mil
(252) 335-6573
7 Florida, Puerto Rico, Europe, Bahrain Ms. Davidad Langley Davidad.D.Langley@uscg.mil
(305) 953-4656
8 Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Tennessee, Kentucky Ms. Patricia Obey Patricia.A.Obey@uscg.mil
(504) 481-0663
9 Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming Ms. Tonisha Layne Tonisha.Layne@uscg.mil
(281) 464-4823
10 Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin Mr. Phillip Wawrosch Phillip.R.Wawrosch@uscg.mil
(216) 902-6457
11 Arizona, California, Nevada, Utah Mr. Steve Snyder Stephen.F.Snyder@uscg.mil
(510) 437-3859
12 Alaska Mr. Exor Padro Exor.D.Padro@uscg.mil
(907) 463-2097
13 Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington Mr. Kevin Ainsworth Kevin.R.Ainsworth@uscg.mil
(206) 220-7332
14 Hawaii, Guam, Saipan, Japan Mr. Joshua Love Joshua.D.Love@uscg.mil
(808) 842-2775

Toll Free Number: 1(888) 992-7387 or (1-888 99 CRD USCG)

 

Coast Guard Civil Rights zone map.