Service Providers

Civil Rights Service Providers by Area of Responsibility (AOR)

These individuals serve as initial points of contact to ensure appropriate responsiveness to concerns, including complaint counseling and the opportunity to resolve claims at the lowest level.

Training Schedule (Excel)

Zone AOR Name Contact
1 Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Mr. Stephen Turner Stephen.B.Turner@uscg.mil
(617) 223-3143
2 Connecticut, New Jersey, New York Mr. Paul Ziegengeist Roy.P.Ziegengeist1@uscg.mil
(860) 701-6509
3 Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania Ms. Gloria Townes Gloria.M.Townes@uscg.mil
(410) 762-6019
4 Washington D.C. Ms. Sheila Harper Sheila.F.Harper@uscg.mil
(202) 372-4260
5 Virginia Mr. Reginald Diggins Reginald.C.Diggins@uscg.mil
(757) 628-4699
6 Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina Mr. Reginald Diggins Reginald.C.Diggins@uscg.mil
(757) 628-4699
7 Florida, Puerto Rico, Europe, Bahrain Ms. Davidad Langley Davidad.D.Langley@uscg.mil
(305) 953-4656
8 Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Tennessee, Kentucky Mr. Hyrom Buchanan Hyrom.D.Buchanan@uscg.mil
(504) 481-0663
9 Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming Ms. Tonisha Layne Tonisha.Layne@uscg.mil
(281) 464-4823
10 Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin Mr. Phillip Wawrosch Phillip.R.Wawrosch@uscg.mil
(216) 902-6457
11 Arizona, California, Nevada, Utah Mr. Steve Snyder Stephen.F.Snyder@uscg.mil
(510) 437-3859
12 Alaska Ms. Melissa Purdy Melissa.Purdy@uscg.mil
(907) 463-2097
13 Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington Mr. Kevin Ainsworth Kevin.R.Ainsworth@uscg.mil
(206) 220-7332
14 Hawaii, Guam, Saipan, Japan Mr. Joshua Love Joshua.D.Love@uscg.mil
(808) 842-2775

Toll Free Number: 1(888) 992-7387 or (1-888 99 CRD USCG)

 

Coast Guard Civil Rights zone map.