Vice Admiral Peter W. Gautier Deputy Commandant for Operations
Mr. Edward J. Gibbons Director of the Contracting and Procurement Modernization Task Force
Rear Admiral Shannon Gilreath Commander Fifth Coast Guard District
Master Chief Francis E. Gorman Direct of Logistics Command Master Chief (Reserve)
Ms. Holly A. Haverstick Director, International Affairs and Foreign Policy Advisor
Rear Admiral Jon P. Hickey Ninth District Commander
Command Master Chief Phadra Y. Hooker Command Master Chief Eleventh District
Command Master Chief Michael D. Ingham Command Master Chief First District
Rear Admiral Chad L. Jacoby Assistant Commandant for Acquisition & Chief Acquisition Officer (CG-9)
Command Master Chief Marques A. Johnson Command Master Chief Eighth District
Master Chief Heath B. Jones Master Chief Petty Officer of the Coast Guard
Ms. JANE B. KIGGINS Director of Financial Operations/Comptroller
Mr. James Knight Deputy Assistant Commandant for Acquisition and Director of Acquisition Services (CG-9D and CG-92)
Command Master Chief Justin Knudsen Reserve Command Master Chief Atlantic Area
Rear Admiral Miriam L. Lafferty Assistant Commandant for Reserve (CG R)
Rear Admiral (Lower Half) Matt Lake Assistant Commandant for Resources & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Jeffrey G. Lantz Director of Commercial Regulations and Standards (CG-5PS)
Mr. Calvin Lederer Deputy Judge Advocate General & Deputy Chief Counsel (CG-094D)
Command Master Chief Edward Lewis Command Master Chief Force Readiness Command