Rear Admiral Thomas G. Allan Jr Director of Operations – J3
CAPT Jonathan Andrechik Commander, Sector New York
Rear Admiral Wayne R. Arguin Jr. Assistant Commandant for Prevention Policy (CG-5P)
Command Master Chief Henry J. Audette, Jr. Command Master Chief Joint Interagency Task Force South
Rear Admiral David C. Barata Eighth District Commander (D8)
Captain John F. Barresi Chief of Staff, Atlantic Area
Rear Admiral Christopher A. Bartz Deputy Chief Information Officer
Rear Admiral Richard E. Batson Judge Advocate General and Chief Counsel
Mr. Craig A. Bennett Assistant Commandant for Resources Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Rear Admiral Melvin W. Bouboulis Director of Operational Logistics (DOL)
Rear Admiral Melvin W. Bouboulis Thirteenth District Commander (D13)
Mr. John Bragaw Acting Deputy Assistant Commandant for Engineering & Logistics (CG-4D)
Command Master Chief Michael A. Brewer Command Master Chief Coast Guard Cyber Command
Honorable Walter J. Brudzinski Chief Administrative Law Judge
Command Master Chief Matthew D. Buckman Command Master Chief Ninth Coast Guard District
Rear Admiral Jo-Ann F. Burdian Assistant Commandant for Response Policy (CG-5R)
Command Master Chief Shawn Burns Command Master Chief Eighth Coast Guard District
Rear Admiral Joseph R. Buzzella J-7 Director of Force Development
Rear Admiral Mike E. Campbell Director of Acquisition Programs Program Executive Officer (CG-93)
Command Master Chief Shane M. Carroll Command Master Chief Thirteen Coast Guard District