Karl Schultz
Commandant of the Coast Guard

Admiral Linda L. Fagan
Vice Commandant

Jason M. Vanderhaden
Master Chief Petty Officer of the Coast Guard
Command Master Chief Jeremy P DeMello Command Master Chief Fifth District
Rear Admiral Pat DeQuattro Deputy for Operations, Policy, and Capabilities (DCO-D)
Rear Admiral David M. Dermanelian Assistant Commandant for C4IT (CG-6)
Dr. Terri A. Dickerson Director Civil Rights Staff (CG-00H)
Rear Admiral Laura M. Dickey Fifth District Commander (D5)
Command Master Chief William R. Edson Reserve Command Master Chief Eleventh District
Mr. Michael D. Emerson Director Marine Transportation Systems Management (CG-5PW)
Admiral Linda L. Fagan Vice Commandant
Command Master Chief Ryan J. Fahlenkamp Command Master Chief Eleventh District
Rear Admiral Mark J. Fedor Assistant Commandant for Resources & Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Rear Admiral Charles E. Fosse Joint Interagency Task Force (JIATF) West
Command Master Chief Kody L. Fraughton Command Master Chief Training Center Cape May
Command Master Chief Shannan Garretson Reserve Command Master Chief Thirteenth District
Rear Admiral Peter W. Gautier Deputy Commander Pacific Area
Rear Admiral Shannon Gilreath Commander, Personnel Service Center
Ms. Michelle R. Godfrey Director of Civilian Human Resources, Diversity and Leadership
Master Chief Francis E. Gorman Direct of Logistics Command Master Chief (Reserve)
Mr. William R. Grawe Director National Pollution Funds Center (NPFC)
Rear Admiral Jon Hickey Director of Operational Logistics (DOL)