home2LeadershipSenior Leadershipflag

Senior Coast Guard Leadership Biographies


Coast Guard Leadership

Karl Schultz
Commandant of the Coast Guard

Charles W. Ray
Vice Commandant

Jason M. Vanderhaden
Master Chief Petty Officer of the Coast Guard

Senior Leader Biographies Search

Last Name Search

Rear Admiral Thomas G. Allan Jr First District Commander (D1)
Rear Admiral Matthew T. Bell Jr. Seventeenth District Commander (D17)
Mr. Craig A. Bennett Deputy Assistant Commandant for Resources (CG-8D)
Mr. Michael Berkow Director Coast Guard Investigative Service (CGIS)
Rear Admiral Melissa Bert Judge Advocate General & Chief Counsel (CG-094)
Rear Admiral Melvin W. Bouboulis Director of Operational Logistics (DOL)
Dr. Gladys Brignoni Deputy Commander and Chief Learning Officer, Force Readiness Command (FORCECOM)
Honorable Walter J. Brudzinski Chief Administrative Law Judge
Mr. Brian P. Burns Deputy Chief Information Officer (CG-6D)
Vice Admiral Scott Buschman Deputy Commandant for Operations
Ms. Ann Castiglione-Cataldo Director of International Affairs and Foreign Policy Advisor (DCO-I)
Rear Admiral Scott W. Clendenin Assistant Commandant for Response Policy
Rear Admiral Donna L. Cottrell Ninth District Commander (D9)
Mr. Albert Curry Deputy Assistant Commandant for Engineering & Logistics (CG-4D)
Rear Admiral Pat DeQuattro Deputy for Operations, Policy, and Capabilities (DCO-D)
Rear Admiral David M. Dermanelian Assistant Commandant for C4IT (CG-6)
Mr. Michael Derrios Senior Procurement Executive & Head of Contracting Activity (CG-91)
Dr. Terri A. Dickerson Director Civil Rights Staff (CG-00H)
Rear Admiral Laura M. Dickey Deputy Director of Operations, U.S. Northern Command (J-3)
Mr. Michael D. Emerson Director Marine Transportation Systems Management (CG-5PW)
Vice Admiral Linda L. Fagan Pacific Area Commander
Rear Admiral Mark J. Fedor Assistant Commandant for Resources & Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Ms. Michelle R. Godfrey Director of Civilian Human Resources, Diversity and Leadership
Mr. William R. Grawe Director National Pollution Funds Center (NPFC)
Rear Admiral Jon Hickey Director of Governmental and Public Affairs (CG-092)
Rear Admiral Michael J. Johnston Assistant Commandant for Acquisition & Chief Acquisition Officer (CAO) (CG-9)
Rear Admiral Eric Jones Seventh District Commander (D7)
Rear Admiral William G. Kelly Superintendent, Coast Guard Academy
Rear Admiral James M. Kelly Director of the U. S. Coast Guard Reserve Component Governance Integrated Project Team
Ms. JANE B. KIGGINS Director of Financial Operations/Comptroller
Commodore Larry King National Commodore Coast Guard Auxiliary
Mr. James Knight Deputy Assistant Commandant for Acquisition and Director of Acquisition Services (CG-9D and CG-92)
Mr. Jeffrey G. Lantz Director of Commercial Regulations and Standards (CG-5PS)
Mr. Calvin Lederer Deputy Judge Advocate General & Deputy Chief Counsel (CG-094D)
Rear Admiral Kevin E. Lunday Deputy for Materiel Readiness
Rear Admiral John W. Mauger Assistant Commandant for Capability
Vice Admiral Michael F. McAllister Deputy Commandant for Mission Support (DCMS)
Rear Admiral Andrew S. McKinley Senior Reserve& Officer, Deputy Commandant for Operations
Rear Admiral Brendan C. McPherson Military Advisor to the Secretary
Mr. Justin T. Meyer Deputy Director of Acquisition Programs (CG-93D)
Rear Admiral Nathan A. Moore Assistant Commandant for Engineering & Logistics (CG-4)
Rear Admiral John P. Nadeau Eighth District Commander (D8)
Mr. Eric Nestor Assistant Judge Advocate General for Acquisition & Litigation (CG-094A)
Rear Admiral Joanna Nunan Assistant Commandant for Human Resources (CG-1)
Rear Admiral Brian Penoyer Commander, Eleventh Coast Guard District
Mr. Michael Potts Deputy Assistant Commandant for Intelligence (CG-2D)
Vice Admiral Steven D. Poulin Atlantic Area Commander
Mr. Gary Rasicot Deputy Commandant for Mission Support-Deputy for Personnel Readiness (DCMS-DPR)
Admiral Charles W. Ray Vice Commandant
Ms. Lisa Schleder-Kirkpatrick Deputy Assistant Commandant for Capability (CG-7D)
Rear Admiral Douglas M. Schofield Director of Acquisition Programs & Program Executive Officer (CG-93)
Admiral Karl Schultz Commandant of the Coast Guard
Rear Admiral Matthew W. Sibley Assistant Commandant for Capability
Rear Admiral Keith M. Smith Fifth District Commander (D5)
Rear Admiral Todd A. Sokalzuk Deputy Commander Atlantic Area
Rear Admiral Andrew M. Sugimoto Assistant Commandant for Intelligence (CG-2)
Rear Admiral Paul F. Thomas Deputy for Personnel Readiness
Rear Admiral Dana Thomas Director of Health, Safety & Work-life (CG-11)
Rear Admiral David G. Throop Deputy Commander Pacific Area
Rear Admiral Richard V. Timme Assistant Commandant for Prevention Policy (CG-5P)
Ms. Dana S Tulis Director of Incident Management and Preparedness Policy (CG-5RI)
Rear Admiral Anthony J. Vogt Thirteenth District Commander (D13)
Rear Admiral Joseph M. Vojvodich Deputy Commandant for Mission Support – Deputy for Materiel Readiness (DCMS-DMR)
Captain Thomas J Walcott Chaplain of the Coast Guard
Rear Admiral Todd Wiemers Assistant Commandant for Reserve (CG-R)

For senior leadership biography updates please contact the Public Web Team.