Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

Service Providers

Civil Rights Service Providers by Area of Responsibility (AOR)

These individuals serve as initial points of contact to ensure appropriate responsiveness to concerns, including complaint counseling and the opportunity to resolve claims at the lowest level.

Zone AOR Name Contact
1 Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Mr. Bill Cashman William.M.Cashman1@uscg.mil
(617) 223-3143
2 Connecticut, New Jersey, New York Mr. Paul Ziegengeist Roy.P.Ziegengeist1@uscg.mil
(860) 701-6509
3 Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania Ms. Gloria Townes Gloria.M.Townes@uscg.mil
(410) 762-6019
4 Washington D.C. Mr. Frank Gonzalez Frank.R.Gonzalez@uscg.mil
(202) 372-4260
5 Virginia Ms. Cheryl Andrews Cheryl.A.Andrews@uscg.mil
(757) 628-4286
6 Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina Mr. Linwood Outlaw Linwood.H.Outlaw@uscg.mil
(252) 335-6651
7 Florida, Puerto Rico, Europe, Bahrain Ms. Laurene Gooch Laurene.K.Gooch@uscg.mil
(305) 953-4656
8 Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Tennessee, Kentucky Mr. Vesone Dean Vesone.X.Dean@uscg.mil
(504) 671-2043
9 Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming Mr. James Ellison

James.M.Ellison@uscg.mil
(281) 464-4823

10 Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin Ms. Kristin Damigella Kristin.A.Damigella@uscg.mil
(216) 902-6457
11 Arizona, California, Nevada, Utah Ms. Trina Anderson Trina.Anderson@uscg.mil
(510) 437-3859
12 Alaska Mr. Exor Padro  Acting Exor.D.Padro@uscg.mil
(907) 463-2098
13 Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington Mr. Clifford Morton Acting Clifford.E.Morton@uscg.mil
(206) 220-7281
14 Hawaii, Guam, Saipan, Japan Mr. Aaron Walker Acting Aaron.M.Walker@uscg.mil
(808) 535-3210

Toll Free Number: 1(888) 992-7387 or (1-888 99 CRD USCG)

Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 10/9/2014