Skip Navigation

 

Security Levels


Service Providers

Civil Rights Service Providers by Area of Responsibility (AOR)

These individuals serve as initial points of contact to ensure appropriate responsiveness to concerns, including complaint counseling and the opportunity to resolve claims at the lowest level.

Zone AOR Name Contact
1 Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Mr. Bill Cashman William.M.Cashman1@uscg.mil
(617) 223-3143
2 Connecticut, New Jersey, New York Mr. Paul Ziegengeist Roy.P.Ziegengeist1@uscg.mil
(860) 701-6509
3 Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania Ms. Gloria Townes Gloria.M.Townes@uscg.mil
(410) 762-6019
4 Washington D.C. Mr. Frank Gonzalez Frank.R.Gonzalez@uscg.mil
(202) 372-4260
5 Virginia Mr. Reginald Diggins (Acting) Reginald.C.Diggins@uscg.mil
(757) 628-4003
6 Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina Mr. Linwood Outlaw Linwood.H.Outlaw@uscg.mil
(252) 335-6651
7 Florida, Puerto Rico, Europe, Bahrain Mr. Linwood Outlaw (Acting) Linwood.H.Outlaw@uscg.mil
(252) 335-6651
8 Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Tennessee, Kentucky Mr. Vesone Dean Vesone.X.Dean@uscg.mil
(504) 671-2043
9 Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming Ms. Brenda Mack

Brenda.Y.Mack@uscg.mil
(281) 464-4823

10 Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin Ms. Kristin Damigella Kristin.A.Damigella@uscg.mil
(216) 902-6457
11 Arizona, California, Nevada, Utah Ms. Trina Anderson Trina.Anderson@uscg.mil
(510) 437-3859
12 Alaska Ms. Melissa Purdy Mellisa.Purdy@uscg.mil
(907) 463-2097
13 Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington Mr. Kevin Ainsworth Kevin.R.Ainsworth@uscg.mil
(206) 220-7332
14 Hawaii, Guam, Saipan, Japan Mr. Phillip Mun Phillip.K.Mun@uscg.mil
(808) 535-3210

Toll Free Number: 1(888) 992-7387 or (1-888 99 CRD USCG)

Last Modified 1/14/2016