Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
Health, Safety & Work-Life Directorate

Office of Work-Life - Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Program (SAPR)

If a Sexual Assault Occurs, Contact Your Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) at Your Regional Work-Life Practice.

Services can also be initiated by contacting any military healthcare provider.

SARC Location Phone Name Email
D-1 Boston 617-223-5012
617-894-9603
Jon-Eric Garcia joneric.garcia@uscg.mil
D-1 Coast Guard Academy 860-625-1002
860-701-6647
Shannon Norenberg shannon.e.norenberg@uscg.mil
D-1 New York 718-354-2265
617-549-3717
Leslie Cardona leslie.s.cardona@uscg.mil
D-5 Cape May 609-898-6731
609-846-6418
Glen Corlin glen.p.corlin@uscg.mil
D-5 Washington, DC 202-372-4081
202-631-1592
Brian Van Dyke brian.d.vandyke@uscg.mil
D-5 Portsmouth 757-686-4031
757-334-0985
Lauren Jennings lauren.p.jennings@uscg.mil
D-7 Miami 305-278-6675
786-562-1967
Yadira Morales yadira.morales@uscg.mil
D-8 Houston 504-253-4709
504-331-0288
James Green james.g.green@uscg.mil
D-8 New Orleans 504-253-4711
504-628-5307
Teresa Blais teresa.blais@uscg.mil
D-8 St Louis 314-269-2319
314-606-5072
Christopher Hooper christopher.m.hooper@uscg.mil
D-9 Cleveland 216-902-6356
216-357-8407
Delores Cherry dolores.a.cherry@uscg.mil
D-11 Alameda 510-437-3927
510-812-2297
Kim Cosley kim.cosley@uscg.mil
D-11 San Pedro 310-521-6136
310-877-3779
Tiffani Collier tiffani.collier@uscg.mil
D-13 Seattle 206-217-6675
206-735-1759
Jennifer Husman jennifer.m.husman@uscg.mil
D-14 Honolulu 808-842-2090
808-227-1026
Jeri Couthen jeri.l.couthen@uscg.mil
D-17 Kodiak 907-487-5525,
   x2272
907-942-0464
Collette Francisco collette.e.francisco@uscg.mil
D-17 Juneau 907-463-2124
907-209-0855
Nelda Spyres nelda.spyres@uscg.mil

If you are unable to contact the Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) above, or need additional assistance beyond the information provided on this website, please contact the Headquarters Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Program Manager, Ms. Shawn Marie Wren CG-1112, at (202) 475-5163 or email at Shawn.M.Wren@uscg.mil.
Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 8/28/2014