Skip Navigation

 

Security Levels


banner

 

Training Contacts

Training Officer
CDR Jordan M. Baldueza
Jordan.M.Baldueza@uscg.mil

Assistant Training Officer
LCDR Ronald T. Nakamoto
Ronald.T.Nakamoto@uscg.mil

Branch Chief, Instructional Systems
LCDR Taylor J. Carlisle
Taylor.J.Carlisle@uscg.mil

Branch Chief, Boat Tactics
LCDR Scot Druckrey
Scot.R.Druckrey@uscg.mil

Opposing Force (OpFor TC)
Tactical Coxswain Course - A (TCC-A)
Tactical Bow Gunner Course (TBGC)

Branch Chief, Weapons
Mr. Luis A. Avalos
Luis.A.Avalos@uscg.mil

Crew-Served Weapon, MK-19, 40mm Machine Gun

Branch Chief, Deployable Specialized Forces
LCDR Patton J. Epperson
Patton.J.Epperson@uscg.mil

Advanced Tactical Operations Course (ATOC)
Basic Tactical Operations Course (BTOC)
Advanced Marksmanship Instructor (AMI)
Close Quarters Combat Instructors (CQCI)
Precision Marksman Core (PMC)
Precision Marksman Instructor (PMI)

Branch Chief, Port Security Unit
LCDR John W. Garr
John.W.Garr@uscg.mil

Port Security Unit - Basic Skills Course (PSU - BSC)

Deployable Training Detachment Course Contact
LCDR John W. Garr
John.W.Garr@uscg.mil

Cutter Crew
Middle East Training Team (METT)
Shoreside Support

Training Contact, USN - (910) 440-7595
Riverine Combat Skills Course (RCS)
Riverine Crewman Course (RCC)
Riverine Unit Level Leaders (RULL)
Riverine Security Team Member (RSTM)

Class advisor contact numbers are listed on individual course pages.

Last Modified 1/12/2016