Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
Health, Safety & Work-Life Directorate

Office of Work-Life - Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Program (SAPR)

If a Sexual Assault Occurs, Contact Your Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) at Your Regional Work-Life Practice.

Services can also be initiated by contacting any military healthcare provider.

SARC Location Phone Name Email
D-1 Boston 617-894-9802
617-223-3482
Matthew Nicoli matthew.r.nicoli@uscg.mil
D-1 Coast Guard Academy 860-625-1002
860-701-6647
Shannon Norenberg shannon.e.norenberg@uscg.mil
D-1 New York 718-354-2265
617-549-3717
Leslie Cardona leslie.s.cardona@uscg.mil
D-5 Cape May 609-898-6731
609-846-6418
Glen Corlin glen.p.corlin@uscg.mil
D-5 Washington, DC 202-372-4085
202-631-3264
Simone Hall simone.m.hall@uscg.mil
D-5 Portsmouth 757-686-4031
757-334-0985
Lauren Jennings lauren.p.jennings@uscg.mil
D-7 Miami 305-278-6675
786-562-1967
Yadira Morales yadira.morales@uscg.mil
D-8 Houston 281-464-4808
504-331-0288
James Green james.g.green@uscg.mil
D-8 New Orleans 504-253-4711
504-628-5307
Teresa Blais teresa.blais@uscg.mil
D-8 St Louis 314-269-2319
314-606-5072
Christopher Hooper christopher.m.hooper@uscg.mil
D-9 Cleveland 216-902-6352
216-402-7612
Monica Reider monica.r.reider@uscg.mil
D-11 Alameda 510-437-3446
510-871-0114
Nicole Beeson  nicole.l.beeson@uscg.mil
D-11 San Pedro 310-521-6136
310-877-3779
Tiffani Collier tiffani.collier@uscg.mil
D-11 Petaluma 707-765-7106
707-591-4181
Clinton Watanabe clinton.m.watanabe@uscg.mil
D-13 Seattle 206-217-6675
206-735-1759
Jennifer Husman jennifer.m.husman@uscg.mil
D-14 Honolulu 808-842-2090
808-227-1026
Jeri Couthen jeri.l.couthen@uscg.mil
D-17 Kodiak 907-487-5525,
   x2275
907-539-1034
Angela Erickson angela.m.erickson@uscg.mil
D-17 Juneau 907-463-2124
907-209-0855
Nelda Spyres nelda.spyres@uscg.mil

If you are unable to contact the Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) above, or need additional assistance beyond the information provided on this website, please contact the Headquarters Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Program Manager, Ms. Shawn Marie Wren CG-1112, at (202) 475-5163 or email at Shawn.M.Wren@uscg.mil.
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 12/22/2014