Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

Passenger Vessel Safety Program

Contacts

USCG Map

Points of Contact Office Phone Email

Tom Walker, MEP
D1(drm) 617-223-8442 Thomas.J.Walker@uscg.mil

Dennis Spain, MEP
D5(dpi) 757-398-6558 Dennis.C.Spain@uscg.mil

Paul Culver, MEP
D7(dxc) 305-415-6876 Paul.M.Culver@uscg.mil

Kevin Maehler
D8(dpi) 504-671-2165 Kevin.L.Maehler@uscg.mil

Mark Bobal
D9(dpi) 216-902-6052 Mark.D.Bobal@uscg.mil

George (Rob) Lee, MEP
D11(dpi) 510-437-5960 George.R.Lee@uscg.mil

LCDR Patrick Drayer
D13(dpi) 206-220-7275 Patrick.A.Drayer@uscg.mil

George Butler, MEP
D14(dpi)

808 535-3415

George.E.Butler@uscg.mil

Rick Janelle, MEP
D17(dp) 907-463-2808 Rick.N.Janelle@uscg.mil

Joel Morgado
Sector San Juan 787-729-2391 Joel.D.Morgado@uscg.mil
Mr. Thomas Gorgol CG-SAR-2 202-372-2147 Program Manager, Passenger Vessel Mass Rescue Operations (MRO) Activities

 

Last Modified 8/8/2014