Skip Navigation

 

Security Levels


Passenger Vessel Safety Program

Contacts

USCG Map

Points of Contact Office Phone Email

Tom Walker, MEP
D1(dpi) 617-223-8442 Thomas.J.Walker@uscg.mil

Dennis Spain, MEP
D5(dpi) 757-398-6558 Dennis.C.Spain@uscg.mil

Paul Culver, MEP

Vessel Safety Requirements
D7(dxc)

D7(dpi)
305-415-6876

305-415-6885
Paul.M.Culver@uscg.mil

7th District Inspections

Kevin Maehler
D8(dpi) 504-671-2165 Kevin.L.Maehler@uscg.mil

Mark Bobal
D9(dpi) 216-902-6052 Mark.D.Bobal@uscg.mil

George (Rob) Lee, MEP
D11(dpi) 510-437-5960 George.R.Lee@uscg.mil

LCDR Patrick Drayer
D13(dpi) 206-220-7275 Patrick.A.Drayer@uscg.mil

George Butler, MEP
D14(dpi) 808 535-3415 George.E.Butler@uscg.mil

Rick Janelle, MEP
D17(dpi) 907-463-2808 Rick.N.Janelle@uscg.mil

Joel Morgado
Sector San Juan 787-729-2391 Joel.D.Morgado@uscg.mil
Thomas Gorgol CG-SAR-2 202-372-2147 thomas.F.Gorgol@uscg.mil

 

Last Modified 1/12/2016