Skip Navigation

 

Security Levels


USCG PSC Logo

U.S. Coast Guard
Personnel Service Center

Enlisted Assignments Branch

Central Assignment Coordinator III


LT Thomas Osborn, CAC III
Phone: (202) 795-6578
E-Mail: Thomas.R.Osborn(at)uscg.mil

Assignment Officers:

HS/PA/MU

CWO4 Mike Ford, Assignment Officer
Health Services Technician / Public Affairs Specialist / Musician
Phone: (202) 795-6572
E-mail: Michael.L.Ford@uscg.mil
 



Storekeeper

CWO3 John Caicedo, Assignment Officer
Storekeeper
Phone: (202) 795-6580
E-mail: John.H.Caicedo@uscg.mil


Food Service Specialist


CWO2 Mike Kreider
, Assignment Officer
FS1, FSC, FSCS, FSCM, SCA
Phone: (202) 795-6595
E-mail: Mike.D.Kreider@uscg.mil

CWO3 Timothy Lemelin, Assignment Officer
"A" School, FS3, FS2, PATFORSWA
Phone:
(202) 795-6570
E-mail: Timothy.A.Lemelin@uscg.mil


Yeoman



CWO4 David Schuster, Assignment Officer
Yeoman Senior Account YN1 and Above
Phone: (202) 795-6608
E-mail: David.A.Schuster2@uscg.mil

CWO Tina Tennyson, Assignment Officer
Yeoman Junior Account YN3-YN2, "A" School
Phone:
(202) 795-6590
E-mail: Shirley.C.Tennyson@uscg.mil



 

Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF) Click Here to Download PowerPoint viewer PowerPoint
Last Modified 1/12/2016