Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
USCG PSC Logo

U.S. Coast Guard
Personnel Service Center

Enlisted Assignments Branch

Central Assignment Coordinator III


LT Margaret Brown, CAC III
Phone: (703) 872-6578
FAX: (703) 872-6665
E-Mail: Margaret.A.Brown(at)uscg.mil

Assignment Officers:

HS/PA/MU

CWO4 Martin Antuna, Assignment Officer
Health Services Technician / Public Affairs Specialist / Musician
Phone: (703) 872-6572
E-mail: Martin.Antuna@uscg.mil


Storekeeper

CWO3 John Caicedo, Assignment Officer
Storekeeper
Phone: (703) 872-6580
E-mail: John.H.Caicedo@uscg.mil


Food Service Specialist


CWO2 Mike Kreider
, Assignment Officer
FS1, FSC, FSCS, FSCM, SCA
Phone: (703) 872-6595
E-mail: Mike.D.Kreider@uscg.mil

CWO3 Timothy Lemelin, Assignment Officer
"A" School, FS3, FS2, PATFORSWA
Phone: (703) 872-6570
E-mail: Timothy.A.Lemelin@uscg.mil


Yeoman



CWO4 David Schuster, Assignment Officer
Yeoman Senior Account YN1 and Above
Phone: (703) 872-6608
E-mail: David.A.Schuster2@uscg.mil

CWO Tina Tennyson, Assignment Officer
Yeoman Junior Account YN3-YN2, "A" School
Phone: (703) 872-6590
E-mail: Shirley.C.Tennyson@uscg.mil



 

Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF) Click Here to Download PowerPoint viewer PowerPoint
Last Modified 7/24/2014