Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

CG Banner

Pacific Area
Coast Guard Units

PACIFIC AREA District Offices
Eleventh Coast Guard District
(California, Utah, Nevada, and Arizona)
Thirteenth Coast Guard District
(Washington, Oregon, Montana, Idaho)
Fourteenth Coast Guard District
(western Pacific: Hawaii, Guam, American Samoa)
Seventeenth Coast Guard District
(Alaska, northern Pacific, Bering Straits)
Major Bay Area Units
Base Alameda
Training Center Petaluma, CA
Communications Area Master Station Pacific (CAMSPAC)
Pacific Regional Fisheries Training Center
Pacific Area Units
Communications Station Honolulu
Communications Station Kodiak
MSST 91101, Seattle WA
MSST 91103, Long Beach CA
MSST 91105, San Francisco CA
MSST 91107, Honolulu HI
MSST 91109, San Diego CA
Pacific Area Tactical Law Enforcement Team
Pacific Strike Team
Port Security Unit 305, Fort Eustis VA
Port Security Unit 309, Port Clinton, OH
Port Security Unit 311, Long Beach CA
Port Security Unit 312, San Francisco CA
Port Security Unit 313, Tacoma WA

small banner


Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 11/13/2014