Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

Career Development Advisor (CDA) Directory

Contact the CDA that is closest to your unit.

Atlantic area
Location Phone E-mail
Headquarters (CG-12C), Program Manager 202-475-5518 Johnny.L.Garcia@uscg.mil
PSSU Boston
PSSU Boston
617-223-3461
617-519-1056
Steven.F.Babcock@uscg.mil
Steven.M.Perrier@uscg.mil

 

TRACEN Cape May 609-898-6280 Sean.E.Boone@uscg.mil
PSSU Cleveland 216-902-6363 Vacant
PSSU Miami 305-535-7585 Mario.L.Padilla@uscg.mil
PSSU Miami 305-535-7670 Vacant
PSSU New Orleans 504-253-6350 Jose.M.Collazo@uscg.mil
PSSU Portsmouth 757-638-2700 Alphonso.Dillard@uscg.mil
PSSU Portsmouth 757-638-2701 Bruce.L.Barnes@uscg.mil
PSSU St. Louis 314-269-2490 Gary.D.Bennett@uscg.mil
PSSU Washington, DC 202-372-4035 Peter.J.Argenti@uscg.mil
Pacific area
Location Phone E-mail
PSSU Alameda 510-437-3947 Timothy.J.Larrabee@uscg.mil 
PSSU Honolulu 808-842-2043 Christopher.S.Beardon@uscg.mil
PSSU Ketchikan 907-228-0215 James.R.Taylor8@uscg.mil
PSSU Kodiak 907-487-5341 Wes.L.Skinner@uscg.mil
PSSU San Pedro 310-521-6132 Alexander.A.Gayson@uscg.mil
PSSU Seattle 206-217-6616 Robert.D.Pringle@uscg.mil
PSSU Seattle 206-217-6617 Micha.A.Wisniewski@uscg.mil
PSSU Seattle (Reserve CDA) 206-217-6328 Brion.J.Newman@uscg.mil
Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 9/19/2013