Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
Health, Safety & Work-Life Directorate

Office of Work-Life -
HSWL Ombudsman Coordinator Contact List

Location Name Phone Email
Ombudsman Program Manager Christine Degraw 202-475-5142 christine.m.degraw@uscg.mil
HSWL RP** Cape May Kathy Grant 609-898-6885 kathleen.m.grant@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Cape May vacant    
HSWL RP Washington
(Outlying HQ Units)
Rhonda Creecy 202-372-4088 rhonda.l.creecy@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Washington
(St. Elizabeths Campus Directorates)
Sharon Wingate 202-372-4083 sharon.a.wingate@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Boston James Freeman 617-223-3479 james.w.freeman@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Boston Jody Carman 508-968-6635 jody.l.carman@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Portsmouth Anne Patterson 757-686-4030 anne.g.patterson@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Miami Wayne Bacon 305-278-6673 wayne.t.bacon@uscg.mil
HSWL RP New Orleans Bob Casale 504-253-4703 robert.casale@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Cleveland William Schmidt 216-902-6355 william.a.schmidt@uscg.mil
HSWL RP St. Louis Richard Curtis 314-269-2318 richard.a.curtis@uscg.mil
HSWL RP San Pedro/San Diego Tony Haynes 310-521-6134 locksley.a.haynes@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Alameda Renee Montandon 510-769-0831
x108
renee.montandon@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Seattle David Sweeney 206-217-6615 david.j.sweeney@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Juneau Clinton Watanabe 907-463-2124 clinton.m.watanabe@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Kodiak Vanessa Bryant 907-487-5525 x274 vanessa.d.bryant@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Honolulu Richard Alumbaugh 808-842-2091 richard.k.alumbaugh@uscg.mil
Area Regional Ombudsman Coordinators
LANTAREA ROC* Lori Carrington 757-398-6570 lori.a.carrington@uscg.mil
PACAREA ROC Tamera Streeter 510-437-3782 tamera.l.streeter@uscg.mil
* ROC = Regional Ombudsman Coordinator
** RP = Regional Practice
Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 7/28/2014