Skip Navigation

 

Security Levels



District Contacts

US Coast Guard District Map

Mr. Chris Bisignano 
Commander, First Coast Guard District (dpb)Battery Park Building 
One South Street
New York, NY 10004-1466
212-514-4331 
Christopher.J.Bisignano@uscg.mil
Website
Mr. Hal Pitts 
Commander, Fifth Coast Guard District (dpb)
Federal Building 
431 Crawford Street 
Portsmouth, VA 23704-5004 
757-398-6222
 Hal.R.Pitts@uscg.mil
Mr. Barry Dragon 
Commander, Seventh Coast Guard District (dpb)
Brickell Plaza 
909 S.E. 1st Avenue 
Miami, FL 33130-3050 
305-415-6743 
Barry.Dragon@uscg.mil
Website
Mr. David Frank 
Commander, Eighth Coast Guard District (dpb
Hale Boggs Federal Building 
500 Poydras St. 
New Orleans, LA 70130-3310 
504-671-2128 
David.M.Frank@uscg.mil
Mr. Eric Washburn
Commander, Eighth Coast Guard District (dwb
1222 Spruce Street 
St. Louis, MO 63103-2398 
314-269-2300 ex. 2378 
Eric.Washburn@uscg.mil
Mr. Scot Striffler 
Commander, Ninth Coast Guard District (dpb
1240 East 9th Street 
Cleveland, OH 44199-2060 
216-902-6087 
Scot.M.Striffler@uscg.mil
Mr. Dave Sulouff 
Commander, Eleventh Coast Guard District (dpw)
Building 50-2 
Alameda, CA 94501-5100 
510-437-3516 
David.H.Sulouff@uscg.mil
Mr. Steven Fischer 
Commander, Thirteenth Coast Guard District (dpw)
 Federal Building 
915 Second Avenue 
Seattle, WA 98174-1067 
206-220-7282 
Steven.M.Fischer3@uscg.mil
LT Douglas Miller 
Commander, Fourteenth Coast Guard District (dpw)
 Federal Building 
300 Ala Moana Blvd. Room 9139 
Honolulu, HI 96850-4982 
808-535-3407
Douglas.J.Miller@uscg.mil
Mr. Jim Helfinstine 
Commander, Seventeenth Coast Guard District (dpw)
P. O. Box 25517
Juneau, AK 99802-5517 
907-463-2268 
James.N.Helfinstine@uscg.mil
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF) Click Here to Download Excel viewer Excel
Last Modified 1/12/2016