Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
USCG PSC Logo

U.S. Coast Guard
Personnel Service Center

Enlisted Assignments Branch

Central Assignment Coordinator V


LT Robert Craighead, CAC V
Phone: (703) 872-6584
FAX: (703) 872-6664
E-Mail: Robert.D.Craighead(at)uscg.mil

 

Special Assignments

CWO3 Mike Dignan, Assignment Officer
Phone: (703) 872-6587
E-mail: James.M.Dignan@uscg.mil

Electronic Technician E4-E6

CWO2 Erik Peterson, Assignment Officer
Phone: (703) 872-6604
E-mail: Erik.D.Peterson@uscg.mil


ETC/ Information Systems

CWO2 Quincy Brown, Assignment Officer
Phone: (703) 872-6581
E-mail: Quincy.R.Brown@uscg.mil

Airman Program

ASTC Samuel Ariola
Aviation School Coordinator / Airman Assignment Officer
Phone: (703) 872-6577
E-mail: Samuel.A.Ariola@uscg.mil

 

Non-Rate / "A" School


YNCS Allen Monreau
Non-Rate & "A" School Supervisor
Phone: (703) 872-6601
E-mail: Allen.J.Monreau@uscg.mil

A
-School Assignment Officers:

ETC Juan "Carlos" Sandoval
BM / DC / EM / GM / IS / MK / MST
Phone: (703) 872-6577
E-mail: Juan.C.Sandoval@uscg.mil



YN3 Joseph Riollano
ET / FS / HS / IT / ME / OS / PA / SK / YN / YN-DL
Phone: (703) 872-6605
E-mail: Joseph.R.Riollano@uscg.mil


Non-Rate Assignment Officers:


OS1 Jason Stanley
Districts 1 / 5
Phone: (703) 872-6600
E-mail: Jason.D.Stanley@uscg.mil



YN1 Jennifer Bell
Districts 7 / 8 / 9
Phone: (703) 872-6573
E-mail: Jennifer.K.Bell@uscg.mil


FS1 Chris Walker
Districts 11 / 13 / 14 / 17
Phone: (703) 872-6612
E-mail: Christopher.B.Walker@uscg.mil


Administrative Management:

Congressional / Administrative Support
HUMS Coordinator


YNC Susan Smith
Phone: (703) 872-6609
E-mail: Susan.M.Smith@uscg.mil


YN2 Kyle Rubino
Phone: (703) 872-6606
E-mail: Kyle.S.Rubino@uscg.mil

 

Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF) Click Here to Download PowerPoint viewer PowerPoint
Last Modified 2/4/2014