Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
USCG PSC Logo

U.S. Coast Guard
Personnel Service Center

Enlisted Assignments Branch

Central Assignment Coordinator IV


LT Michael Tappan, CAC IV
Phone: (703) 872-6576
FAX: (703) 872-6665
E-Mail: Michael.D.Tappan@uscg.mil


Rated Aviation

Assignment Officers:


CWO3 Tom Sinner, Assignment Officer
AET3-AETCS
Phone: (703) 872-6603
E-mail: Thomas.D.Sinner@uscg.mil

CWO2 Ronald Blair, Assignment Officer
AMT2-AMTCM/ All Aviation E9's
Phone: (703) 872-6574
E-mail: Ronald.E.Blair@uscg.mil

CWO2 William Ernestburg, Assignment Officer
AST3-ASTCS & AMT3
Phone: (703) 872-6591
E-mail: William.K.Ernestburg@uscg.mil


Gunners Mate

CWO3 Richard Ward
, Assignment Officer
Phone: (703) 872-6613
E-mail: Richard.W.Ward@uscg.mil



Marine Science Technician

CWO Jeffrey Wenciker, Assignment Officer
Phone: (703) 872-6615
E-mail: Jeffrey.S.Wenciker(at)uscg.mil

Operations Specialist

CWO Thomas Connelie,
Assignment Officer
Operations Specialist D8, D11, D13, D14, D17
Phone: (703) 872-6610
E-mail: Thomas.M.Connelie@uscg.mil


Intelligence Specialist

CWO  Thomas Craig, Assignment Officer
OS D1, D5, D7, D9, and PATFORSWA
Intelligence Specialist
Phone: (703) 872-6583
E-mail: Thomas.J.Craig@uscg.mil

 

Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF) Click Here to Download PowerPoint viewer PowerPoint
Last Modified 7/24/2014