Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
CG-12C Header

 

Staff Directory

Office of Leadership (CG-12C)
Office Chief Lynda.C.LeCrone@uscg.mil 202-475-5509
Deputy Office Chief Alice.R.Fleming@uscg.mil 202-475-5513
CWO Professional Dev./CDA Program Manager Jerry.C.Fitchett@uscg.mil 202-475-5518
Leadership Development Program Manager TBD 202-475-5519
Enlisted PME Program Manager Brian.J.Sorensen@uscg.mil 202-475-5511
Senior Enlisted Academies Program Liaison Joe.H.Melton@uscg.mil 202-306-8083
Leadership 'C' Schools Manager Darlene.M.Murphy@uscg.mil  202-475-5520
Leadership Awards & Marketing Program Manager Veronique.Freeman@uscg.mil 202-475-5514
Training Funds Manager Kin.P.Szeto@uscg.mil 202-475-5515
Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 8/13/2014