Skip Navigation

Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
Health, Safety & Work-Life Directorate

Office of Work-Life -
HSWL Ombudsman Coordinator Contact List

Location Name Phone Email
Ombudsman Program Manager Christine Degraw 202-475-5142 christine.m.degraw@uscg.mil
HSWL RP** Cape May Kathy Grant 609-898-6885 kathleen.m.grant@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Washington
(Outlying HQ Units)
Rhonda Creecy 202-372-4088 rhonda.l.creecy@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Washington
(St. Elizabeths Campus Directorates)
Sharon Wingate 202-372-4083 sharon.a.wingate@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Boston James Freeman 617-223-3479 james.w.freeman@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Boston Maura Redy 718-354-4404 maura.redy@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Portsmouth Jeanett Torrens 252-334-5168 jeanett.l.torrens@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Miami Wayne Bacon 305-278-6673 wayne.t.bacon@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Miami Mirtha Rivera 305-278-6665 mirtha.r.rivera@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Miami Levenia Bradley 305-278-6667 levenia.d.bradley@uscg.mil
HSWL RP New Orleans Brad Welch 504-253-4707 brad.welch@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Cleveland William Schmidt 216-902-6355 william.a.schmidt@uscg.mil
HSWL RP St. Louis Kevin Keener 281-464-4683 kevin.h.keener@uscg.mil
HSWL RP San Pedro/San Diego Jen Conole 619-278-7117 jennifer.c.conole@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Alameda Lena Gavello 510-769-0831
x108
lina.m.gavello@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Seattle David Sweeney 206-217-6615 david.j.sweeney@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Juneau Betsy Longenbaugh 907-463-2125 betsy.e.longenbaugh@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Kodiak Vanessa Bryant 907-487-5525 x274 vanessa.d.bryant@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Kodiak Velma Vining 907-487-5525  x2270 velma.c.vining@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Honolulu Tamera Streeter 808-842-2089 tamera.l.streeter@uscg.mil
Area Regional Ombudsman Coordinators
LANTAREA ROC* Lori Carrington 757-398-6570 lori.a.carrington@uscg.mil
PACAREA ROC* Terri Salter-Johnson 510-437-3782 terri.salter-johnson@uscg.mil
* ROC = Regional Ombudsman Coordinator
** RP = Regional Practice
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 8/4/2015