Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

MSU Texas City Organization

MSU Texas City's Departments, Divisions, and Branches


Commanding Officer: Commander Ricardo M. Alonso
Executive Officer: Lieutenant Commander Greg Callaghan
Command Chief: Chief Petty Officer Keith Naker
Prevention Department Head: Lieutenant Commander Suzanne Hemann
Response Department Head: Lieutenant Commander Stacy McNeer
Administration & Finance Chief: Chief Petty Officer Craig Breverman

MSU Texas City is divided into two departments:

The Chief of Prevention supports Investigations, Facilities/Waterways, and Vessel Activities Divisions.

The Chief of Response supports Enforcement and Pollution/Incident Management Divisions.

Administration and Finance supports all aspects of mission support including, budget, personnel, engineering and C4IT support.

Feel free to click on the links below to find out more about each division.

Prevention Department

Response Department

Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 1/16/2013