Sector Jacksonville Homeport Page


Homeport Jacksonville

Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

Contact Us

Please contact the SPO (YN2 Daniel Gray) if you need IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE REGARDING PAY ITEMS that cannot wait until drill weekend:

Admin Contact:

RESERVE FORCES READINESS STAFF (RFRS)
Phone: 904-564-7630
Fax: 904-564-7508

CWO Frank W. Jennings
frank.w.jennings@uscg.mil
Phone: 904-564-7666
Cell Phone: 904-382-4598

BMC Pedro Gonzalez:
pedro.gonzalez@uscg.mil
Phone: 904-564-7676
Cell Phone: 904-537-2469

YN1 Anthony Vaeth:
anthony.j.vaeth@uscg.mil
Phone: 904-564-7630
Cell Phone: 904-328-0322

HS2 Gordon Fernandez:
gordon.c.fernandez@uscg.mil
(904) 564-7506

SPO YEOMAN
YN2 Daniel Gray:
daniel.a.gray@uscg.mil
(904) 564-7534

SPO AUDITOR
YN1 Barron Fancher
barron.b.fancher@uscg.mil
Phone: 904-564-7529

FYI

Members should NOT request assistance for routine items that can be handled by the reserve administrative staff.
Members assigned to outlying units such as Station Port Canaveral, Station Ponce, etc. should contact the unit's XPO for further assistance.

 
Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 7/14/2014