Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

Contact D7 DXR

Contact Information

Branch Chief
LCDR Richard Lavigne
RICHARD.J.LAVIGNE2@USCG.MIL
(305)-415-7070

Assistant Branch Chief
Mr. Bob Larson
BOB.LARSON@USCG.MIL
(305)-415-7071

READINESS/METRIX
LT Scott Lilley
SCOTT.M.LILLEY2@USCG.MIL
305-415-7072

FUNDS MANAGER
MR. Kevin Mcgee
KEVIN.W.MCGEE@USCG.MIL
305-415-7074

RECONCILER
SK1 Maurice Hawkins
MAURICE.A.HAWKINS@USCG.MIL
305-415-7075

ORDERS APPROVAL
YN2 Moises Nuņez
MOISES.NUNEZ@USCG.MIL
305-415-7073

BERTHING/ORDERS/CONTINGENCY OPS
Ms. Rosalia Rodriguez
ROSALIA.N.RODRIGUEZ@USCG.MIL
305-415-7076

BERTHING
YN2 Aileen Arce
AILEEN.M.ARCE@USCG.MIL
305-415-7019

Address

USCG Seventh District
Brickell Plaza Federal Building
909 SE 1st Avenue
Miami, FL 33131-3050

Last Modified 7/23/2014