Skip Navigation


Security Levels

Sector Juneau Site Logo

Sector Juneau Departments

Coast Guard Sector Juneau is a multi-mission unit based in Juneau, Alaska. The command consists of approximately 200 active duty, reserve, and civilian members with nine field commands and detachments. Sector Juneau's personnel, under three main departments, Prevention, Response, and Logistics, provide a vital Coast Guard presence in four strategic Southeast Alaska communities, and conduct operations in over 20 remote areas and native villages on over 1,000 islands and 15,000 miles of shoreline.

Department Listing

709 W 9th St.
Suite 223B
JUNEAU, AK 99802
(907) 463-2980
Last Modified 1/12/2016