Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

Contacts

Office Numbers

Office Description Number
FAX Number Operations Center/General Administrative FAX messages 415-556-6851
Operations Center Maritime operations / safety related calls only 415-399-7410
Marine Events Calls for Marine Event permits 415-399-7440

Management and Support Staff

Staff Member Description Number e-Mail
LCDR Amy Wirts Chief of Waterways 415-399-7401 Amy.e.Wirts@uscg.mil
Sean Kelley Director, Vessel Traffic Service 415-399-7402 sean.e.kelley@uscg.mil
Scott Humphrey Coordinator, VTS Training Dept. 415-399-7444 scott.humphrey@uscg.mil
LT Pinhey VTS Operations Center Supervisor 415-399-7405 xxxxxxxx@uscg.mil
Tom Boone VTS Training Instructor 415-399-7498 thomas.a.boone@uscg.mil
CWO Robert Pester Electronic Materials Officer 415-399-7316 Robert.E.Pester@uscg.mil
Alan San CGVTS Systems Administrator 415-399-7420 alan.m.san@uscg.mil
LTJG DeCarol Davis Chief, Waterways Safety Branch 415-399-7443 decarol.a.davis@uscg.mil
ENS William Hawn Waterways Safety 415-399-7442 william.j.hawn@uscg.mil
MST1 Joshua Clark Marine Events Coordinator 415-399-7440 joshua.v.clark@uscg.mil
Mark Melanson WebMaster / Vessel Traffic Management Specialist GS-11 415-556-2760 mark.v.melanson@uscg.mil

Postal Mailing Address


USCG Sector San Francisco
Vessel Traffic Service Branch
Yerba Buena Island
San Francisco, CA 94130
Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 7/16/2014