Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
Meet the Katherine Walker Crew.......

Katherine Walker During Spring Seasonals 2010
Commanding Officer: LT Adam Leggett
Executive Officer: CWO3 Patrick Morkis

Engineering Deparatment
EMCS Christopher Knizeski
MKC Richard Bassin
EM1 Preston Berry
MK2 Peter Feiler
MK2 David Bovell
EM2 Corey Landante
DC2 Jose Castro
MK3 Thomas McGuigan

Operations Department
BM1 Michael Hall
SK2 Robert Cornelio
ET2 Chris Kaneshiro
FS2 Hannah Clough
BM3 William McEvoy
FS3 Laddie Byers

Deck Department
BMC David Acosta
BM2 Bonnie Gonzalez
SN Amanda Norcross
SN Aaron Soliz
SN Lionel Verrier
SN Alan Robinson
Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 10/30/2014