Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
Health, Safety & Work-Life Directorate

Office of Work-Life: Work-Life Field OfficesWork Life logo

Service delivery of Work-Life Programs is accomplished by 13 field Work-Life staffs assigned to Health, Safety, and Work-Life Regional Practices (HSWL RP) Coast Guard-wide. These Work-Life specialists administer their respective programs in accordance with Commandant (CG-111) policy and other such directives that may be issued by competent authority. They coordinate a myriad of program elements as specified in these policies, including training, mandatory reporting, marketing, measuring and evaluation, networking with local care providers, education and outreach.

Work-Life Field staffs are located at HSWL RP's in Alameda, Boston, Cleveland, Honolulu, Ketchikan, Kodiak, Miami, New Orleans, Portsmouth, San Pedro, Seattle, St. Louis, and Washington, DC.

Work-Life Staff Contact List

The Work-Life Staff Roster provides contact information to all members.

To access the web site for your Work-Life Field Staff, click on the appropriate link below:

HSWL RP Alameda
HSWL RP Boston
HSWL RP Cleveland
HSWL RP Cape May
HSWL RP Honolulu
HSWL RP Ketchikan
HSWL RP Kodiak
HSWL RP Miami
HSWL RP New Orleans
HSWL RP Portsmouth
HSWL RP LA/Long Beach
HSWL RP Seattle
HSWL RP St. Louis
HSWL RP Washington, DC

Work-Life Field Offices

To contact the Work-Life staff closest to you, call 1-800-872-4957 followed by the extension listed next to the following ISC locations:
Alameda (252) Ketchikan (317) Portsmouth (305)
Boston (301) or
(dial direct to 617-223-3485)
Kodiak (563) San Pedro (311)
Cleveland (309) Miami (307) Seattle (313)
Honolulu (314) New Orleans (308) St. Louis (302)
Washington, DC (932)

Child Development Centers

Contact information for the Coast Guard Child Development Centers

Regional Ombudsman Coordinators and HSWL Regional Practices

Contact information for Coast Guard Ombudsman

Health Promotion Managers

Contact information for Coast Guard Health Promotion Managers.
 
Location Name Phone E-Mail
CG-1111 Behavioral Health Services CAPT Matt Kleiman 202-475-5155 Matthew.E.Kleiman@uscg.mil
HP Program Manager Tim Merrell 202-475-5146 Timothy.M.Merrell@uscg.mil
Mid-Atlantic HQ Steve Timbal 202-372-4085 Stephen.M.Timbal@uscg.mil
Mid-Atlantic
Cape May
Steven Harrell 609-898-6886 Steven.A.Harrell@uscg.mil
HSWL RP
Boston
Yvette Lillge 617-223-3244 Yvette.Lillge@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Portsmouth Jeanett Torrens 252-331-6000,
X 3038
Jeanett.L.Torrens@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Portsmouth Leisha Ferguson 757-686-4093 Leisha.Ferguson@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Miami Melissa Ross 305-278-6664 Melissa.A.Ross@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Miami Levenia Bradley 305-278-6672 Levenia.D.Bradley@uscg.mil
HSWL RP
New Orleans
Brad Welch 504-253-4707 Brad.Welch@uscg.mil
HSWL RP
New Orleans
Michelle Murray 504-253-4705 Michelle.L.Murray@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Cleveland Dwayne Lofton 216-902-6354 Dwayne.Lofton@uscg.mil
HSWL RP
St. Louis
Dean Gingerich 314-269-2347 L.Dean.Gingerich@uscg.mil
HSWL RP
LA/Long Beach
Cynthia Castellon 310-521-6131 Cynthia.Castellon@uscg.mil
HSWL RP
Alameda
Vacant 510-437-3186  
HSWL RP
Seattle
Barbara Herry 206-217-6614 Barbara.L.Herry@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Kodiak Tommy Davis 907-487-5525,
X 273
Tommy.D.Davis@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Honolulu Jessica Dung 808-842-2088 Jessica.R.Dung@uscg.mil
Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 4/16/2014