Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

                               Work Life Logo

Contact us

CDR Thomas Jacobson                                
HSWL Department Head
(510) 437-3189
Thomas.A.Jacobson@uscg.mil

Ms. Regina Thompson                              
Work Life Office Supervisor
(510) 437-5981
Regina.A.Thompson@uscg.mil

Ms. Kim Cosley                                 
Employee Assistance Coordinator
(510) 437-3927
Kim.Cosley@uscg.mil

Mr. Trevor Jackman
Family Advocacy Specialist
(510) 437-5838
Trevor.P.Jackman@uscg.mil

Mr. John Schempf
Family Advocacy Specialist and Ombudsman Program Coordinator
D11 North (707) 765-7045
John.W.Schempf@uscg.mil

Ms. CJ Johnson
Transition Relocation Specialist
(510) 437-5920
CJ.Johnson@uscg.mil

Health Promotion Manager VACANT

Ms. Kristine Rutland-Cooper
Family Resource Specialist
(510) 437-3881
Kristine.E.Rutland-Cooper@uscg.mil

Ms. Eleanor Cody
Admin Assistant
(510) 437-5924
Eleanor.B.Cody@uscg.mil

Ms. Audra Jacques
Website Administrator
(510) 437-5379
Audra.F.Jacques@uscg.mil

Useful Links:

Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 3/6/2014