Skip Navigation

Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
Health, Safety & Work-Life Directorate

Office of Work-Life - Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Program (SAPR)

If a Sexual Assault Occurs, Contact Your Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) at Your Regional Work-Life Practice.

Services can also be initiated by contacting any military healthcare provider *.

* In mandatory reporting states, such as California, members should contact only a SARC or VA to report a sexual assault if they want to preserve the option of a Restricted Report.

SARC Location Phone Name Email
D-1 Boston 617-223-3484
617-894-9603
Jacqueline Tellier jacqueline.e.tellier@uscg.mil
D-1 Coast Guard Academy 860-625-1002
860-701-6647
Shannon Norenberg shannon.e.norenberg@uscg.mil
D-1 New York 617-549-3717 Leslie Cardona leslie.s.cardona@uscg.mil
D-5 Cape May 609-898-6451
609-780-6152
Marianne Bustin marianne.bustin@uscg.mil
D-5 Washington, DC 202-372-4085
202-631-3264
Simone Hall simone.m.hall@uscg.mil
D-5 Portsmouth 757-686-4031
757-334-0985
Lauren Jennings lauren.p.jennings@uscg.mil
D-7 Miami 305-278-6674
786-417-0316
Claire Castellano claire.m.castellano@uscg.mil
D-8 Houston 281-464-4808
504-331-0288
James Green james.g.green@uscg.mil
D-8 New Orleans 504-202-2367
504-253-4709
Michael Jordy michael.d.jordy@uscg.mil
D-8 St Louis 314-269-2319
314-606-5072
Christopher Hooper christopher.m.hooper@uscg.mil
D-9 Cleveland 216-902-6352
216-402-7612
Monica Reider monica.r.reider@uscg.mil
D-11 Alameda 510-437-3446
510-871-0114
Nicole Beeson  nicole.l.beeson@uscg.mil
D-11 San Pedro 310-521-6136
310-877-3779
Tiffani Collier tiffani.collier@uscg.mil
D-11 Petaluma 707-765-7106
707-591-4181
Clinton Watanabe clinton.m.watanabe@uscg.mil
D-13 Seattle 206-217-6675
206-735-1759
Jennifer Husman jennifer.m.husman@uscg.mil
D-14 Honolulu 808-842-2092
808-227-1026
Toni Scott toni.l.scott@uscg.mil
D-17 Kodiak 907-487-5525, x2276
907-942-0465
Jody Carman jody.l.carman@uscg.mil
D-17 Juneau 907-463-2124
907-209-0855
Nelda Spyres nelda.spyres@uscg.mil

If you are unable to contact the Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) above, or need additional assistance beyond the information provided on this website, please contact the Sexual Assault Prevention and Response (SAPR) Coordinator, Magnus Graham, HSWL SC, at (757) 628-4327 or email at Magnus.J.Graham@uscg.mil. If unable to get in touch with a SARC or the SAPR Coordinator, please contact the Headquarters Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Program Manager, Ms. Shawn Blaine, CG-1111, at (202) 475-5163 or email at Shawn.M.Blaine@uscg.mil.
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 5/18/2015