Skip Navigation


Security Levels


SFLC Points of Contact

Important Phone Numbers:

SFLC Main Line: 1-800-336-7430
Use this number to inquire about a requisition, check the status of a requisition or talk to a customer service representative.

Position Name Phone
SFLC Commander (biography) CAPT Douglas M. Schofield 410-762-6012
Executive Director (biography) Kenneth R. Burgess 410-762-6011
Command Master Chief (biography) DCCM Robert W. Jeffries 410-762-****
ALD Division Chief Michael F. Leonard 410-762-6110
ALD Deputy Division Chief LCDR William A. Budovec 410-762-6440
BOD Division Chief CDR Stephen J. Fabian 410-599-1704
BOD Deputy Division Chief Jim R. Lane 410-762-6549
CPD Division Chief Barbara M. Kuklinski 410-762-6659
CPD Deputy Division Chief Mildred A. Figuereo 410-762-6609
ESD Division Chief John F. Kaplan 410-762-6209
ESD Deputy Division Chief LCDR Tyson J. Scofield 410-762-6819
IOD Division Chief CAPT Jeffrey W. Good 757-628-4564
IOD Deputy Division Chief CDR Travis J. Rasmussen 757-628-4566
WSD Division Chief LCDR Christa O. Heffelfinger 410-762-6804
IBCTPL Product Line Manager CDR Paul D. Stukus 410-762-6716
IBCTPL Deputy Product Line Manager Anne P. Gooch 510-637-5900
LREPL Product Line Manager CAPT Gregory Stanclik 510-637-5802
LREPL Deputy Product Line Manager David S. Wilhelm 410-762-6163
MECPL Product Line Manager CDR Frank A. Pierce 757-628-4618
MECPL Deputy Product Line Manager Walter A. Demmerle 757-628-4520
PBPL Product Line Manager CDR Andrew T. Pecora 757-628-4605
PBPL Deputy Product Line Manager Michael J. Parrish 410-590-7125
SBPL Product Line Manager CDR Brian L. Melvin 410-762-6164
SBPL Deputy Product Line Manager Randy L. Gardner 410-762-6736
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF)
Last Modified 1/12/2016