Skip Navigation

 

Security Levels


USCG PSC Logo

U.S. Coast Guard
Personnel Service Center

Enlisted Assignments Branch

Central Assignment Coordinator V


LT Michael Tappan, CAC V
Phone: (202) 795-6584
E-Mail: Michael.D.Tappan(at)uscg.mil

 

Special Assignments/Diver

CWO4 Don Wiley, Assignment Officer
Phone:
(202) 795-6587
E-mail: Donald.A.Wiley@uscg.mil

Electronic Technician E4-E6

CWO2 Michael Locke, Assignment Officer
Phone:
(202) 795-6604
E-mail: Michael.A.Locke@uscg.mil


 IT's / ETC & Above

CWO2 Michael Locke, Assignment Officer
Phone:
(202) 795-6604
E-mail:
Michael.A.Locke@uscg.mil

 

Non-Rate / "A" School


A-School Assignment Officers:

Non-Rate/A-School Assignments Supervisor
ASTC Samuel Ariola
Phone:
(202) 795-6577
E-mail: Samuel.A.Ariola@uscg.mil

 

BM / DC / EM / GM / IS / MK / MST
FS1 Lance Turner
Phone:
(202) 795-6605
E-mail: Lance.W.Turner@uscg.mil
 

ET / FS / HS / IT / ME / OS / PA / SK / YN
YN1 Katherine Windt
Phone:
(202) 795-6606
Katherine.D.Windt@uscg.mil
 

Non-Rate Assignment Officers:

East Coast
OSC Jason Stanley
Phone:
(202) 795-6600
E-mail: Jason.D.Stanley@uscg.mil

West Coast
ET1 Justin Spencer
Phone: 202 795-6661
E-mail: Justin.D.Spencer2@uscg.mil


 

Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF) Click Here to Download PowerPoint viewer PowerPoint
Last Modified 3/29/2016