Skip Navigation

 

Security Levels


USCG PSC Logo

U.S. Coast Guard
Personnel Service Center

Enlisted Assignments Branch

Central Assignment Coordinator IV


LT Amanda Styles, CAC IV
Phone: (202) 795-6576
E-Mail: Amanda.M.Styles@uscg.mil


Rated Aviation

Assignment Officers:


CWO3 Tom Sinner, Assignment Officer
AET3-AETCS
Phone: (202) 795-6603
E-mail: Thomas.D.Sinner@uscg.mil

CWO4 Doug Witham, Assignment Officer
AMT2-AMTCM
Phone: (202) 795-6574
E-mail: Doug.Witham@uscg.mil

CWO2 William Ernestburg, Assignment Officer
AST3-ASTCS & AMT3
Phone: (202) 795-6591
E-mail: William.K.Ernestburg@uscg.mil


Gunners Mate

CWO4 Donald Sanders
, Assignment Officer
Phone: (202) 795-6613
E-mail: Donald.J.Sanders@uscg.mil



Marine Science Technician

CWO Jeffrey Wenciker, Assignment Officer
Phone: (202) 795-6615
E-mail: Jeffrey.S.Wenciker(at)uscg.mil

Operations Specialist

CWO Thomas Connelie, Assignment Officer Operations Specialist E6-E9, OS PATFORSWA, Intelligence Specialist
Phone: (202) 795-6610
E-mail: Thomas.M.Connelie@uscg.mil 

CWO Christian Westerdahl, Assignment Officer
Operations Specialist E4-E5, OS A School
Phone: (202) 795-6583
Email: Christian.M.Westerdahl@uscg.mil

Intelligence Specialist

CWO Thomas Connelie,
Assignment Officer
Intelligence Specialist
Phone: (202) 795-6610
E-mail: Thomas.M.Connelie@uscg.mil


 

Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF) Click Here to Download PowerPoint viewer PowerPoint
Last Modified 1/12/2016