Security Levels

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
USCG PSC Logo

U.S. Coast Guard
Personnel Service Center

Enlisted Assignments Branch

Central Assignment Coordinator II


LT Andrew Madjeska, CAC II
Phone: (703) 872-6616
FAX: (703) 872-6665
E-Mail: Andrew.P.Madjeska(at)uscg.mil


Assignment Officers:

Machinery Technician

CWO Kurt Lautenschlager, Assignment Officer for D1 & D7
Phone: (703) 872-6597
E-mail: Kurt.E.Lautenschlager@uscg.mil

CWO Scott Moore, Assignment Officer for D5, "A" School and PATFORSWA
Phone: (703) 872-6602
E-mail: Scott.V.Moore@uscg.mil

CWO Timothy Seaman, Assignment Officer for D8 & D9
Phone: (703) 872-6598
E-mail: Timothy.Seaman@uscg.mil

CWO John Ellis, Assignment Officer for D11, D13, D14, & D17
Phone: (703) 872-6589
E-mail: John.J.Ellis@uscg.mil


Damage Controlman

CWO3 Don Slowik,  Assignment Officer
Phone: (703) 872-6592
E-mail: Donald.J.Slowik@uscg.mil



Electrician's Mate

CWO2 Byron Belmas, Assignment Officer
Phone: (703) 872-6586
E-mail: Byron.J.Belmas@uscg.mil

Women Afloat Coordinator

YNC Jennifer Bell
Phone: (703) 872-6573
E-mail: Jennifer.K.Bell@uscg.mil



 

Download Plug-Ins
Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF) Click Here to Download PowerPoint viewer PowerPoint
Last Modified 7/24/2014