Skip Navigation

 

Security Levels


USCG PSC Logo

U.S. Coast Guard
Personnel Service Center

Enlisted Assignments Branch

Central Assignment Coordinator I


LCDR Michael Lalor
Phone: (202) 795-6593
E-Mail: Michael.W.Lalor@uscg.mil

 

Boatswains Mate

CWO Ian Christian, Assignment Officer
Boatswains Mate Afloat and Ashore (D11, D13, D17, All Surf Units)
Phone:
(202) 795-6571
E-Mail:
Ian.P.Christian@uscg.mil

CWO Terrill Malvesti Assignment Officer
Boatswains Mate Afloat and Ashore (D5, D7)
Phone:
(202) 795-6607
E-Mail: Terrill.J.Malvesti@uscg.mil

 

CWO Tracy Randall, Assignment Office 
Boatswains Mate Afloat and Ashore (D1, D9)
Phone: (202) 795-6585
E-mail: Tracy.E.Randall@uscg.mil

 

CWO, Michael Sparks, Assignment Officer
Boatswains Mate Afloat and Ashore (D8, D14, PATFORSWA, BM A School & Striker)
Phone: (202) 795-6614
E-mail: Michael.W.Sparks@uscg.mil


 

Maritime Enforcement

CWO2 Timothy Waldt, Assignment Officer
Phone: (202) 795-6617
E-mail: Timothy.C.Waldt@uscg.mil

 

Download Plug-Ins: Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Click Here to Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader (PDF) Click Here to Download PowerPoint viewer PowerPoint
Last Modified 1/27/2016